Strana 6 z 7
#
Datum Nazev zpravy
101
Mon, 11 Dec 2017 12:47:08
White Soldier - Vanocni turnaj - UNSTABLE sealed deck
102
Thu, 07 Dec 2017 12:41:30
White Soldier - víkendové turnaje - Standard Showdown, Draft
103
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 12:50:45
White Soldier - víkendové turnaje - Draft Iconic Masters
104
Wed, 08 Nov 2017 17:23:18
White Soldier - víkendové turnaje - Legacy, Draft
105
Thu, 26 Oct 2017 16:23:05
White Soldier - víkendové turnaje - Standard Showdown, DINO sized Draft
106
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 13:43:55
White Soldier - víkendové turnaje - Modern, Draft
107
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 15:43:10
White Soldier - víkendové turnaje - EDH, Draft
108
Fri, 06 Oct 2017 08:36:09
White Soldier - Draft weekend IXALAN
109
Tue, 19 Sep 2017 10:39:21
White Soldier - tento vikend - PreRelease IXALAN
110
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 12:23:11
White Soldier - víkendové turnaje - Standard Showdown, Draft
111
Sun, 03 Sep 2017 08:53:25
White Soldier - víkendové turnaje - Modern, Draft
112
Wed, 09 Aug 2017 10:36:07
White Soldier - víkendové turnaje - Modern, Chaos Draft
113
Fri, 04 Aug 2017 09:25:52
White Soldier - víkendové turnaje - Game Day, Draft
114
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 14:38:25
White Soldier - víkendové turnaje - Tribal Commander, Draft
115
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:30:12
White Soldier - víkendové turnaje - Modern, Draft
116
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 15:59:01
White Soldier - víkendové turnaje - Release Hour of Devastation
117
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:56:41
White Soldier - prehled víkendovych turnaju - Modern, Draft
118
Wed, 14 Jun 2017 14:25:53
White Soldier - víkendové turnaje - Standard Showdown, Draft
119
Wed, 31 May 2017 16:23:51
White Soldier - víkendové turnaje - Standard Showdown, Draft
120
0000-00-00 00:00:00
White Soldier - víkendové turnaje - Game Day