Strana 2 z 7
#
Datum Nazev zpravy
21
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 11:45:44
White Soldier - vikendovy turnaj - DRAFT Theros: Beyong Death
22
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 16:25:48
White Soldier - víkendový turnaj - MODERN
23
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 13:00:45
White Soldier - Release Theros: Beyong Death - sealed deck - již tento víkend!
24
Wed, 15 Jan 2020 11:51:27
White Soldier - PreRelease Theros: Beyong Death - sealed deck - již tento víkend!
25
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 16:02:26
White Soldier - víkendový turnaj: Duel Commander (1vs1) - ZDARMA!
26
Fri, 27 Dec 2019 11:18:57
White Soldier - vikendovy turnaj - DRAFT Throne of Eldraine
27
Wed, 11 Dec 2019 12:30:02
White Soldier - vánoční Tribal commander
28
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 15:57:39
White Soldier - Vanocni Chaos DRAFT
29
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 12:12:47
White Soldier - víkendový turnaj - MODERN
30
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 16:04:45
White Soldier - víkendový turnaj: Duel Commander (1vs1) - ZDARMA!
31
Thu, 07 Nov 2019 18:10:32
White Soldier - nedelni turnaj - DRAFT Throne of Eldraine - na HOPEconu
32
Thu, 31 Oct 2019 16:14:38
White Soldier - víkendový turnaj - MODERN
33
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 11:32:59
White Soldier - Sealed deck Throne of Eldraine - MKM Trial - již tutu neděli!
34
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 11:20:13
White Soldier - víkendový turnaj: Duel Commander (1vs1) - ZDARMA!
35
Thu, 10 Oct 2019 09:07:47
White Soldier - vikendovy turnaj - DRAFT Throne of Eldraine
36
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 13:14:55
White Soldier - PreRelease Throne of Eldraine - sealed deck - již tuto neděli!
37
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 14:53:14
White Soldier - víkendový turnaj - MODERN - TRIAL na MKM Praha
38
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 15:21:11
White Soldier - vikendovy turnaj - DRAFT Core Set 2020
39
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 13:09:46
White Soldier - víkendový turnaj: Duel Commander (1vs1) - ZDARMA!
40
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 16:36:43
White Soldier - turnaje na ZÁŘÍ